6 thoughts on “Colour Theory Reflections (11/12)

  1. Absolutely wonderfully ridiculous! :) It’s nice to see people having a good time, but this doesn’t work for me. I’m all for laughing at something I find funny, I love humour and see humour in a lot of life, even some of the darkest moments. But I can’t fake it. I’ve seen this kind of therapy in Christian churches I attended many years ago, I was fine with a lot of quite wacky stuff that went on, it didn’t phase me much, but the encouraged laughter thing – oh no, I lost my humour at that point and went home! :(

Leave a Reply

